I’m going to Britmums Live 2014

Image

^^^

Thats me!

*waves*

NAME Vickie

Blog 29yearoldmama

twitter id@29yearoldmama

Height 5 foot 2 inches when I’m not wearing heels

Hair Blonde {with the help of a hairdresser and foils}

Eyes Hazel/ light brown {dependent on mood and room lighting!}

Is this your first blogging conference?  Yes and I am *whispers* nervous and excited all at once!

Are you attending both days?  Yes, although I haven’t booked a hotel room yet so will be commuting {which won’t take very long and will actually be a lot cheaper!}

What are you most looking forward to at BritMumsLive 2014? To meet you lovely lot in real life- you are real, non?!

What are you wearing? We live in England, right? So this will be weather dependent.  Also if I do end up taking the train and tube I’ll need to wear comfy flat shoes

What do you hope to gain from BritMums Live 2014? Tips for blogging, a new direction for my blog, perhaps. A gain in confidence when blogging.  You know, that kind of stuff.

Do you have any tips to pass onto others who may not have been before? Pack a hip flask in our bags, maybe?!

See  you all there!

Vx

 BritMums Live! 2014

5 thoughts on “I’m going to Britmums Live 2014

Leave a Reply

