Mama Style: April

image

I have realised that I haven’t shared a ‘Mama Style’ post with you for ages.  That doesn’t mean I have not been wearing anything {!} or have taken to my onesie and Ugg boots on a more permanent basis {don’t judge me- it is ultra comfy by the way!}.  I have just been a bit lazy and reliant on the good ‘ol unpredictable climate that we have in the UK.

I brought this purple tulip style dress from Full Circle, some three years ago.  I have worn it twice.  I rediscovered it a few weeks ago when the sun decided visited.  It would be ideal for perfect Spring days with bare legs and sandals, or rainy April days with wooly tights.

 image

I teamed it with a denim jacket from H&M, these brogues from Clarks, and my faithful Michael Kors handbag {which has been used nearly every single day since purchasing it in NYC 18 months ago}.

I feel like have a new dress again, having not worn it for 2 years!

Fabulous!

Vx

Leave a Reply

