A romp outside, anyone?

The weather has seen a high of  17 degrees celsius. This last weekend may well have been summer in Surrey. And Sussex, since we went to Brighton for the day on Sunday.

I have spring and summer on my mind.  My Instagram feed has been streaming with sunshine, and I have been thinking of my Summer wardrobe.

And look what is on the high street. A whole lotta rompers. Or jumpsuits.  Or play suits.  Whatever you call them. There’s going to be some leg action out there this season.

Here are some of my favourites.

For the day.

image

1} River Island  2} Miss Selfridge  3} Zara

For the Evening.

image

1} Warehouse  2} Miss Selfridge   3} Zara

I put my pasty white pins away last Autumn, and I need to spray tan and shave them pronto!

Vx

Leave a Reply

