My Recent Purchase

image

I can’t believe it’s taken me forever {well just over a month} to buy a pair of brogues having posted about them.  On Sunday, we popped into town as Thing 2 had wanted to buy MORE Lego with his Christmas vouchers.

As we walked past Clark’s, the front display was full of brogues, in every colour, aaahhhh!

Being a ridiculously small sized foot, there wasn’t very much choice available in store for me in a size 3 {yep, you read that right, even Thing 2 at 9 years old has bigger feet then I do!}, but there was a pair of Hamble Oaks  in dark tan in the store room.   And aren’t they divine?!

AND they match my every day tan Michael Corrs bag, as the shop assistant informed me!

Sold!

image

What was the last thing you purchased for yourself? Not the boring house hold must haves!

Vx

Leave a Reply

