Mama Style: Autumn {4}

It was a lovely Autumn day in Surrey.  The sun was shining, it didn’t rain and we found a conker!

Keeping with the introduction of patterns to my wardrobe, I purchased this H&M Navy Stars jumper {£24.99} yesterday- whilst popping out to get my eyebrows threaded.  A skirt from Miss Selfridge also came home with me, but more about that next week!

image

I paired it with dark skinny jeans and last years Top Shop nude ballet pumps- similar here Still priced at an amazing £16.00!  This remains a ‘safe’ outfit- I must be braver In the future!

image
I am thinking I may wear a vest underneath this jumper on Bonfire Night- perfect!

Vx

Leave a Reply

