Football, Wine and Internet Shopping

It feels as though football has been on the tele everyday since the start of the season.  I know I can watch a movie in another room, but I’m quite comfortable here.  If only my glass of Sauvignon Blanc had a straw in it, for extra comfort.

My autumn wish list has increased.  Again.  This is not helped when emails arrive in my inbox offering free postage and 20% off.  What do you know? I’m easily swayed.

This evening, I want need these items.

image

1.  Pea coat from River Island £55.00

2.  Retro print dress  from Zara  £45.99

3.  Black Buckle Ankle Boots by Loeffler Randall £380

I have decided to wear more dresses this season, and as it becomes cooler, I will team them with leggings and tights.

Vx

Leave a Reply

