Mama Style: Autumn {3}

Today’s outfit is all about being a taxi for TheThings. In total I have spent 3 hours in ‘J-Lo’- my Fiat 500.

20130921-162944.jpg

So I may be a little late to the party wearing this shade of blue, but as much as I love the colour, my Ward Sisters uniform was this colour, hence not buying personal clothes in this shade previously! I am also colour shy, and am attempting to bravely introduce colourful shades into my ‘safe’ wardrobe!

20130921-162933.jpg

Today is a double whammy. Bright jeans AND a patterned tee. You see, I don’t ‘own’ leopard print. In my social network it has been claimed by my sister and my one of my besties, while I usually stick to plain, non patterned clothes. My jeans are from River Island and the Tee Shirt was in the H & M sale for three pounds!

20130921-162951.jpg

Shoes are LK Bennett black flat pumps, for easy driving!

Vx

One thought on “Mama Style: Autumn {3}

Leave a Reply

