Magic Moments

Once again, I am linking up with Magic Moments, hosted by  The Oliver’s Madhouse– Thank You, Jaime.

20130901-222459.jpg
Yesterday we celebrated my parents Ruby Wedding Anniversary. 40 years. Together. Wow.  It makes my 14 years {in December} seem miniscule!

20130901-222452.jpg

We toasted with pink proseco.  My ma, sister and I.  My Dad, brother-in-law and Mr 29 drank beer.  We had a lovely roast ‘pub’ lunch, puddings, coffee and more bubbles.  “Ouch” said my recovering, migraine head, this morning.

20130901-222431.jpg

And they did, obviously.  We look forward to the next milestone!

Vx

4 thoughts on “Magic Moments

Leave a Reply

