Magic Moments

It’s Monday which means I am, once again, linking up with The Oliver’s Madhouse to share my #MagicMoments.

It’s Summer- hooray!

Which means…..

* Holidays

* Family time {Mr 29- Put that work phone down!}

* Beach

* Sunshine {I know we’ve recently experienced a heat wave, but I can never have enough sun!}

* Too much food

* Too much wine

* No exercise regime {my expanding waist is regretting this}

* Late Nights

* New friends

*August Birthdays {Thing 2 is today, and I’m 29 [again] on the 27th}

* Making lots of memories and experiencing magic moments together

Vx

5 thoughts on “Magic Moments

Leave a Reply

