I’m NOT Going To BritMums Live

I’m NOT going to BritMums Live *sobs* but it seems EVERYBODY else in the parent blogging world IS.

I am NOT jealous, I am not jealous at all. My usual hazel eyes are NOT green.

I am lying. I do have a touch of the green eyed monster.

It’s all my own fault. Obviously. I know this. When tickets were announced for the event, I didn’t really understand what it was all about. At the time I’d only been blogging for a couple of months and thought I was to new to be part of it.

Now? Well, I want to be part of it. To meet these women who have been so supportive in the blogging world, and to say ‘thank you’ whilst learning more about blogging and social media. Yes, I WANT that!

So I’m jumping on the bandwagon and introducing myself.

NAME Vickie {or, 29 year old mama}

twitter id@29yearoldmama

Height 5 foot 2 inches when I’m not wearing heels

Hair Blonde

Eyes Hazel

is this your first blogging conference? It totally would have been *stamps foot*

Are you attending both days? A big fat NO. Not even one day!

What are you most looking forward to at BritMumsLive 2013? The constant tweeting from those attending so at least it will feel like I’m there!

What are you wearing? I’ve nobody to impress this weekend……*Sighs*

What do you hope to gain from  BritMums Live 2013? Comfirmation from others that its worth going in 2014!

Tell us one thing about you that not everyone knows No, it’s a secret! You’ll have to wait until next year!

20130620-174016.jpg

V x

Leave a Reply

