Spring, Blossom and Tissues

It finally feels like spring has FINALLY sprung and our Vitamin D lacking immune systems are welcoming the sunshine in Surrey.

Despite max-ing out on EVERY antihistamine available over the counter, I have still had a tissue attached to my nose. Atchooo!

 And although, my eyes are red and itchy, even I can’t deny the blossom’s beauty!

20130503-103356.jpg

I am really looking forward to the long bank holiday weekend. We are catching up with lots of friends, and I am so excited to see them!

Hope you all have a great time too.

Vx

One thought on “Spring, Blossom and Tissues

Leave a Reply

